Customer Testimonials

Google Nov 29, 2022
 

Amazing experience .. we will come always amazing staff I would recommend them to any of my friends to come there and see them

Read more at Google

Google Nov 29, 2022
 

DJ and Dan was thoughtful and understanding. Helped worked around with okay score and easy to talk to..

Read more at Google

Google Nov 27, 2022
 

Anya helped me find the right car for me within a day of contacting them

Read more at Google

Google Nov 26, 2022
 
Google Nov 24, 2022
 

Anya and Dan were excellent, they was beyond the word helpful not only did they offer me a decent price which not all dealerships do but where also able to assist me with getting my payment today knowing my situation was an emergency. If you want an ethical car dealership that doesn’t try to take advantage of you then this is the one to visit. Ask for Anyaaa she’s the best.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 18, 2022
 

If you need a new vehicle, go see Anya. She goes above and beyond to make sure you get exactly what you need - best buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 18, 2022
 
Google Nov 17, 2022
 

It was an incredible experience, Anya the salesman that helped me made it extremely easy and allowed me to get my first car with little to no issues.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 7, 2022
 

Absolutely amazing dealership! DJ and Gil made my purchase and search for the right car effortless. They go above and beyond for their clients. If I could give more than 5 stars I would!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 6, 2022
 

These guys are absolutely amazing!!they went above and beyond for my fiance to finally get his dream truck,they did everything in their power and beyond..and we couldnt be more happy with this beautiful truck!!amazing staff and very nice atmosphere at this dealership,and the detail clean was beyond sparkling!and smells soo damn good in the truck!honestly i just got a new car and want to trade it in with them already haha..thanks you guys soo much for getting my man what he truly deserves for all his hard work..ill be coming to ...

Read more at Google

Google Nov 5, 2022
 

These guys here killed it !! I went in there after talking to a few dodge dealerships that wanted a ridiculous amount of money down with a high interest rate . Went in there being picky and only wanting a ram ecodiesel! First i spoke with Erwin and right from when i met him i knew these guys would be where i would be buying a truck from explained that i have been turned down from other dealers . He handed it over to Dan with financing and he worked very hard to get me a better interest rate and make numbers work ...

Read more at Google

Google Nov 3, 2022
 

Good service, it's was pleasure to have business with them

Read more at Google

Google Nov 1, 2022
 
Google Oct 26, 2022
 

Dee Jay was amazing. He made the process for the first time buyer way too easy. I would recommend him for first-class service

Read more at Google

Google Oct 22, 2022
 

Sold my vehicle through House of Cars in Leduc. My sales person Ty was unbelievably great to deal with. The process was quick and easy. Dan and the rest of his team are super friendly and easy to deal with. They sold my vehicle a lot sooner than I had expected. I highly recommend anyone who’s looking to buy or sell to put this dealership at the top of their list.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 18, 2022
 

Dan and Irwin are wicked. They dealt with me being incredibly picky and are definitely not your typical car salesmen. Boys went above and beyond for me. They were able to get me a truck a love and get one for my sister in the same day. I’ll definitely be back to those boys for my next ride. Great job!!!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 14, 2022
 

I would like to recommend the Leduc House Of Cars. They were fantastic and all the people in the room are amazing and I highly recommend them for any sales or buying vehicles they are great I can’t say that enough.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 7, 2022
 

Hi everyone, I am selling my car with the house of cars in Leduc. They are easy to work with especially Tye my sales agent. Management was also easy to talk to. There is also a friendly atmosphere from the 2nd you walk in the door. Thank you Tye for all your hard work, And for going over and above.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 6, 2022
 

These guys made it very easy and comfortable to get into the perfect vehicle for myself. Will definitely recommend it to my friends and family

Read more at Google

Google Oct 2, 2022
 

Had a great great experience with them. Personalized approach and assistance through out the entire process. Anya was able to offer one of the best options available on the market and with the lowest rate. Thank you for that.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 30, 2022
 
Google Sep 28, 2022
 

Alicia was awesome she got me a car I really enjoy, would 100% recommend buying a vehicle !!!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 25, 2022
 

DJ, Alicia & Dan rocks! They helped me a lot. Hassle free and honest. You guys are the best!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 21, 2022
 

We bought and sold a car (park and sell) through Dan and Irwin. Good guys, who made everything simple and straightforward. Would recommend.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 7, 2022
 

Best experience ever. Anya was very easy and so helpful. We knew we were going to be a struggle with our credit and finances. But she worked her butt off to help us and got is a great car! Will for sure be coming back when the son buys his first vehicle. I would highly recommend coming here. Everyone was amanzing. Friendly and not at all pushy.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 5, 2022
 

These boys are beauties, go see Stephen or Dan if you’re in need of a sick ride.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 2, 2022
 
Google Aug 31, 2022
 

Awesome experience dealing with TY. The whole selling process was painless and easy. You know the best part of this whole deal? I sold my JK for a fair deal. It works. I would recommend the park and sell to anybody thinking of selling. Great job TY and the rest of the friendly gang.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 26, 2022
 

Had been reached out to by a Sales associate named Anya. Was very professional and extremely helpful. Was able to come into the dealership with ease and she was great. Highly recommend if your on the hunt for a vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 25, 2022
 
Google Aug 19, 2022
 

Irwin is top notch and Dan is a financial guru. I am a difficult customer but I have to say that this team is very professional. My husband and I are very happy with our vehicles. For those who don't believe in the referral cheques it's true,I received mine today. The environment is not intimidating and they worked hard. I highly recommend them.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 6, 2022
 

Outstanding service from the whole floor, especially Dan!! 10/10 would recommend:)

Read more at Google

Google Aug 5, 2022
 

Got a dodge journey. Great car, the team handled me very well with a full tank of gas. Thank you so much to Ty, Erwin, and Dana for helping me get this for the family

Read more at Google

Google Jul 30, 2022
 

Dan was of great assistance to me and my family when choosing my next vehicle. Solid guy, the type to tell you straight and want to have a brew with

Read more at Google

Google Jul 28, 2022
 

Anya and Dan were a pleasure to work with! They gave me a fair price for my trade-in and worked tirelessly to get me in a vehicle that fit my families needs and budget.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 17, 2022
 
Google Jul 16, 2022
 

Anya and Dan are awesome they helped us over any hurdles , pretty awesome. good communication, very welcoming and fun. thanks alot y'all

Read more at Google

Google Jul 15, 2022
 

As soon as I entered the store I felt so welcome! Beautiful store and the staff were wonderful!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 14, 2022
 

Dan at House of Cars Leduc has been a delight to work with - knowledgeable, friendly, and not pushy at all! Definitely a guy you could get a beer with. Highly recommend.Legend

Read more at Google

Google Jul 14, 2022
 

A wonderful place to buy, everyone is amazing to deal with!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 12, 2022
 

Great team and experience. Anya and Dan are on top of things and try to accommodate you best they can. Definitely good place to buy.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 8, 2022
 

I would give 10 stars if I could, great experience dealing with this dealership and their staff. No hassle, just open and honest throughout the entire process. Dan has gone above and beyond for me and made financing a breeze, 10/10

Read more at Google

Google Jul 6, 2022
 
Google Jul 6, 2022
 

11/10 service at House Of Cars Leduc. Dan & Erwin are THE definition of going above and beyond for their customers. The process was simple, and they made me feel extremely comfortable before I even walked in the doors. If I could buy a new car everyday I would just to hang out with these absolute legends. Also, BONUS!! They are doggo friendly!!! I got to bring my puppy car shopping with me! 🙂

Read more at Google

Google Jul 1, 2022
 

Erwin & Dan we’re amazing to deal with and I had a 10/10 experience buying my new vehicle with them. Definitely would recommend checking out House of Cars in Leduc.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 30, 2022
 

Dan and Erwin are absolutely amazing to work with. They listen to what you are looking for and needing out of a vehicle and financing. This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from House of Cars, specifically with Dan and Erwin and I will never go to another dealership again. Keep up the amazing work you guys. The work and time you put in is absolutely amazing. Thank you again.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 23, 2022
 

My experience with HOC Leduc was great. Erwin was quite attentive and always looking out for my best interest while trying to find a reliable SUV for me and my two children. Highly recommend HOC and the approachable staff.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 21, 2022
 

I have bought multiple cars from Dan at house of cars. There is no one else in Edmonton that I trust with buying a car from. They make the process easy and comfortable! Will definitely be back.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 7, 2022
 

Amazing car dealership there is in the city what other car dealership helps wipe your debt and gives you a nice vehicle at the same time none of them go to the new location in leduc hit up my boy erwin roan chat with him let him see if he can help you out and Dan will crunch some numbers and make it happen as well two great people 🙏🏾😁

Read more at Google

Google Jun 5, 2022
 
Google Jun 3, 2022
 

HOUSE OF CARS IS THE GO TO when purchasing any vehicle. Hands down, Dan and Irwin are the absolute best people to deal with. Don’t waste your time going anywhere else without speaking to them first. Amazing company with a wonderful team and massive selection of vehicles across Alberta. Huge thank you to HOC and Wayne for all they have done. Couldn’t be happier!!!!!

Read more at Google

Google May 21, 2022
 

Rockstar staff. I would make this 6 stars if their mechanic shop was intaking new clients.

Read more at Google

Google May 20, 2022
 

Very knowledgeable and outgoing staff. Spoke with Dan and Erwin and they were amazing. Absolutely exceeded my expectations.

Read more at Google

Google May 20, 2022
 

Erwin and Dan were very knowledgeable and helpful. I will definitely be returning to this location in the future.

Read more at Google

Google May 19, 2022
 
Google May 19, 2022
 
Google May 17, 2022
 

Can't say enough good things about the people here. You want easy service, knowledgeable staff and trust in people that have your best interests. These are your guy's!

Read more at Google

Google May 15, 2022
 

Dan is super great! The whole staff is amazing.

Read more at Google

Google May 15, 2022
 

I dealt with Dan and Erwin, these guys go out of thier way to make sure that they get you the best vehicle for your wants and needs!!! See you guys for my next purchase as well!

Read more at Google

Google May 15, 2022
 

Best in the business! Dan and Erwin are awesome at what they do!

Read more at Google

Google May 15, 2022
 

I bought a Mazda3 from Dan at the Edmonton store, and aside from making the process fun and smooth, he was also extremely professional and knowledgeable. The car has been awesome and really fits my needs! Highly recommended!

Read more at Google

Google May 15, 2022
 

Some of the easiest and most straightforward people I've dealt with in my extensive experience, I will always recommend.

Read more at Google

Google May 14, 2022
 

Great dealership to work with! All the staff I dealt with were helpful and delivered on everything they said.

Read more at Google

Google May 14, 2022
 

Dan and Erwin are amazing and absolutely easy to deal with, they will change your idea about shopping for a car. Thank you House of Cars Leduc for making this possible!

Read more at Google

Google May 14, 2022
 

Very knowledgeable staff, not pushy at all. Genuinely want to help you find the right vehicle!

Read more at Google

Google May 12, 2022
 

Great team at House of Cars in Leduc. They’ve got a solid selection and knowledgeable staff!

Read more at Google

Google May 12, 2022
 

Honestly Dan and Erwin are amazing! They know what they’re doing. Didn’t beat around the bush, just extremely open and honest. I appreciated that! as it’s hard to find in this business. Funny guys selling nice cars! Local superhero’s!

Read more at Google

Google May 10, 2022
 

AMAZING COMPANY AND AMAZING STAFF!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Read more at Google

Google May 10, 2022
 

Went in looking for a bigger vehicle, they got me approved within a couple days even tho I didn’t have the best credit. THANK YOU HOUSE OF CARS LEDUC 😊

Read more at Google

Google May 10, 2022
 
Google May 10, 2022
 
Google May 10, 2022
 
Google May 9, 2022
 

Leave Us A Review