Customer Testimonials

Google Aug 6, 2022
 

Outstanding service from the whole floor, especially Dan!! 10/10 would recommend:)

Read more at Google

Google Aug 5, 2022
 

Got a dodge journey. Great car, the team handled me very well with a full tank of gas. Thank you so much to Ty, Erwin, and Dana for helping me get this for the family

Read more at Google

Google Jul 30, 2022
 

Dan was of great assistance to me and my family when choosing my next vehicle. Solid guy, the type to tell you straight and want to have a brew with

Read more at Google

Google Jul 28, 2022
 

Anya and Dan were a pleasure to work with! They gave me a fair price for my trade-in and worked tirelessly to get me in a vehicle that fit my families needs and budget.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 17, 2022
 
Google Jul 16, 2022
 

Anya and Dan are awesome they helped us over any hurdles , pretty awesome. good communication, very welcoming and fun. thanks alot y'all

Read more at Google

Google Jul 15, 2022
 

As soon as I entered the store I felt so welcome! Beautiful store and the staff were wonderful!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 14, 2022
 

Dan at House of Cars Leduc has been a delight to work with - knowledgeable, friendly, and not pushy at all! Definitely a guy you could get a beer with. Highly recommend.Legend

Read more at Google

Google Jul 14, 2022
 

A wonderful place to buy, everyone is amazing to deal with!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 12, 2022
 

Great team and experience. Anya and Dan are on top of things and try to accommodate you best they can. Definitely good place to buy.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 8, 2022
 

I would give 10 stars if I could, great experience dealing with this dealership and their staff. No hassle, just open and honest throughout the entire process. Dan has gone above and beyond for me and made financing a breeze, 10/10

Read more at Google

Google Jul 6, 2022
 
Google Jul 6, 2022
 

11/10 service at House Of Cars Leduc. Dan & Erwin are THE definition of going above and beyond for their customers. The process was simple, and they made me feel extremely comfortable before I even walked in the doors. If I could buy a new car everyday I would just to hang out with these absolute legends. Also, BONUS!! They are doggo friendly!!! I got to bring my puppy car shopping with me! 🙂

Read more at Google

Google Jul 1, 2022
 

Erwin & Dan we’re amazing to deal with and I had a 10/10 experience buying my new vehicle with them. Definitely would recommend checking out House of Cars in Leduc.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 30, 2022
 

Dan and Erwin are absolutely amazing to work with. They listen to what you are looking for and needing out of a vehicle and financing. This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from House of Cars, specifically with Dan and Erwin and I will never go to another dealership again. Keep up the amazing work you guys. The work and time you put in is absolutely amazing. Thank you again.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 23, 2022
 

My experience with HOC Leduc was great. Erwin was quite attentive and always looking out for my best interest while trying to find a reliable SUV for me and my two children. Highly recommend HOC and the approachable staff.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 21, 2022
 

I have bought multiple cars from Dan at house of cars. There is no one else in Edmonton that I trust with buying a car from. They make the process easy and comfortable! Will definitely be back.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 7, 2022
 

Amazing car dealership there is in the city what other car dealership helps wipe your debt and gives you a nice vehicle at the same time none of them go to the new location in leduc hit up my boy erwin roan chat with him let him see if he can help you out and Dan will crunch some numbers and make it happen as well two great people 🙏🏾😁

Read more at Google

Google Jun 5, 2022
 
Google Jun 3, 2022
 

HOUSE OF CARS IS THE GO TO when purchasing any vehicle. Hands down, Dan and Irwin are the absolute best people to deal with. Don’t waste your time going anywhere else without speaking to them first. Amazing company with a wonderful team and massive selection of vehicles across Alberta. Huge thank you to HOC and Wayne for all they have done. Couldn’t be happier!!!!!

Read more at Google

Google May 21, 2022
 

Rockstar staff. I would make this 6 stars if their mechanic shop was intaking new clients.

Read more at Google

Google May 20, 2022
 

Very knowledgeable and outgoing staff. Spoke with Dan and Erwin and they were amazing. Absolutely exceeded my expectations.

Read more at Google

Google May 20, 2022
 

Erwin and Dan were very knowledgeable and helpful. I will definitely be returning to this location in the future.

Read more at Google

Google May 20, 2022
 

Erwin and Dan are my go to. They have gone above and beyond for me multiple times in my car buying journey. I am not an easy customer but these guys made sure every need i had was taken care of. Got me into a car i have been eying for YEARS.

Read more at Google

Google May 19, 2022
 
Google May 19, 2022
 
Google May 17, 2022
 

Can't say enough good things about the people here. You want easy service, knowledgeable staff and trust in people that have your best interests. These are your guy's!

Read more at Google

Google May 15, 2022
 

Dan is super great! The whole staff is amazing.

Read more at Google

Google May 15, 2022
 

I dealt with Dan and Erwin, these guys go out of thier way to make sure that they get you the best vehicle for your wants and needs!!! See you guys for my next purchase as well!

Read more at Google

Google May 15, 2022
 

Best in the business! Dan and Erwin are awesome at what they do!

Read more at Google

Google May 15, 2022
 

I bought a Mazda3 from Dan at the Edmonton store, and aside from making the process fun and smooth, he was also extremely professional and knowledgeable. The car has been awesome and really fits my needs! Highly recommended!

Read more at Google

Google May 15, 2022
 

Some of the easiest and most straightforward people I've dealt with in my extensive experience, I will always recommend.

Read more at Google

Google May 14, 2022
 

Great dealership to work with! All the staff I dealt with were helpful and delivered on everything they said.

Read more at Google

Google May 14, 2022
 

Dan and Erwin are amazing and absolutely easy to deal with, they will change your idea about shopping for a car. Thank you House of Cars Leduc for making this possible!

Read more at Google

Google May 14, 2022
 

Very knowledgeable staff, not pushy at all. Genuinely want to help you find the right vehicle!

Read more at Google

Google May 12, 2022
 

Great team at House of Cars in Leduc. They’ve got a solid selection and knowledgeable staff!

Read more at Google

Google May 12, 2022
 

Honestly Dan and Erwin are amazing! They know what they’re doing. Didn’t beat around the bush, just extremely open and honest. I appreciated that! as it’s hard to find in this business. Funny guys selling nice cars! Local superhero’s!

Read more at Google

Google May 10, 2022
 

AMAZING COMPANY AND AMAZING STAFF!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Read more at Google

Google May 10, 2022
 

Went in looking for a bigger vehicle, they got me approved within a couple days even tho I didn’t have the best credit. THANK YOU HOUSE OF CARS LEDUC 😊

Read more at Google

Google May 10, 2022
 
Google May 10, 2022
 
Google May 10, 2022
 
Google May 9, 2022
 

Leave Us A Review